2014 50 Most Influential Women

Thanks to everyone for a great evening!

The 50 Most Influential Women event was created to spotlight and recognize the important role women play in the greater Charlotte region, in the economy, and in society. The honorees represent the most influential women in business, government, education, and not-for-profit fields.  They are selected by a panel of independent business leaders based on professional accomplishment and community involvement within the Charlotte area.

For our 2014 special awards section, please click here.

Congratulations to our 2014 Woman of the Year: Dr. Cheryl Richards!

For more information, please contact Amanda Johnson at 704-247-2908 or Amanda.Johnson@mecktimes.com



Dr. Cheryl Richards, 2014 Woman of the Year

Click here to order event photos:

Order Photos

2014 Event Photos


    Stay Connected:

Enter your e-mail address:
Daily Email Update
Event Notifications

    Diamond Partner

    Gold Sponsors

    2014 Charity

A portion of the proceeds from each seat sold will benefit:

    Supporting Partners

    Celebrate your success with a plaque or reprint