Quantcast
Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

How Can We Help You?

Subscribe to a Lawyers Weekly newspaper, purchase or inquire about a Lawyers Weekly product, change your address, renew your subscription, report a lost or missing newspaper, obtain a back issue, or contact the circulation department. You may also register for free e-mail alerts or contact the web staff with questions or suggestions.
For our FAQ, click here.

Advertising
Learn about display or classified advertising in any of the Lawyers Weekly newspapers and on the Lawyers Weekly website.

Customer Service
For Customer Service, please call 1-800-451-9998 or email CustomerService@thedolancompany.com.

If you need a missing or damaged newspaper to be redelivered, please call 1-800-876-5297


Raleigh office:
510 Glenwood Ave, Suite 223
Raleigh, NC 27603
800-876-5297

Charlotte office:
1611 E. 7th Street
Charlotte, NC 28204
800-876-5297


Contact Information

Publisher
Liz Irwin
liz.irwin@thedolancompany.com

Editorial

Amber Nimocks, editor
amber.nimocks@nclawyersweekly.com

Teresa Bruno, Esq., Opinions Editor
teresa.bruno@nclawyersweekly.com

Phillip Bantz, Staff Writer
phillip.bantz@nclawyersweekly.com

David Donovan, Staff Writer
david.donovan@nclawyersweekly.com

Laurie Landsittel, Staff Writer
laurie.landsittel@nclawyersweekly.com

Scott Baughman, Digital Media Manager
scott.baughman@nclawyersweekly.com

Advertising

Katherine Lewis, Advertising Account Executive
katherine.lewis@nclawyersweekly.com

Carolyn Golden | Advertising Account Executive
carolyn.golden@nclawyersweekly.com

Sheila Batie-Jones | Advertising Account Executive
sheila.batie-jones@nclawyersweekly.com

Circulation Department
Dale Morefield | Audience Development Manager
dale.morefield@thedolancompany.com

Accounting & Administrative
Amanda Passmore, Business Manager
amanda.passmore@molawyersweekly.com

 

Production & Operations
Kate McClain, General Manager
kate.mcclain@nclawyersweekly.com

John Reno, Production Manager
john.reno@molawyersweekly.com

Amanda Johnson | Events Manager
amanda.johnson@sclawyersweekly.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

 

Scroll To Top