Quantcast
Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

How Can We Help You?

Subscribe to a Lawyers Weekly newspaper, purchase or inquire about a Lawyers Weekly product, change your address, renew your subscription, report a lost or missing newspaper, obtain a back issue, or contact the circulation department. You may also register for free e-mail alerts or contact the web staff with questions or suggestions.
For our FAQ, click here.

Advertising
Learn about or place display or classified advertising in any of the Lawyers Weekly newspapers and on the Lawyers Weekly website.

Customer Service
For Customer Service, please call 1-800-451-9998 or email CustomerService@thedolancompany.com.

If you need a missing or damaged newspaper to be redelivered, please call 1-800-451-9998


Raleigh office:
510 Glenwood Ave, Suite 223
Raleigh, NC 27603
800-876-5297

Charlotte office:
1611 E. 7th Street
Charlotte, NC 28204
800-876-5297


Contact Information

Publisher
Keven Todd
keven.todd@thedolancompany.com

Editorial

Sharon Roberts, Managing Editor
sharon.roberts@nclawyersweekly.com

Teresa Bruno, Esq., Opinions Editor
teresa.bruno@nclawyersweekly.com

Phillip Bantz, Staff Writer
phillip.bantz@nclawyersweekly.com

David Donovan, Staff Writer
david.donovan@nclawyersweekly.com

Scott Baughman, Digital Media Manager
scott.baughman@nclawyersweekly.com

 

Advertising
Eric Hancock | Advertising Director
eric.hancock@nclawyersweekly.com

 

Accounting & Administrative
Amanda Passmore, Business Manager
amanda.passmore@molawyersweekly.com

 

Production & Operations
Kate McClain | General Manager
kate.mcclain@nclawyersweekly.com

Jim Shea | Audience Development Manager
jim.shea@nclayersweekly.com

Events, Sponsorships and Plaque Sales
Lauren Marr | Events Manager
lauren.marr@nclawyersweekly.com

Scroll To Top