Quantcast

Contact Us

How Can We Help You?

Subscribe to a Lawyers Weekly newspaper, purchase or inquire about a Lawyers Weekly product, change your address, renew your subscription, report a lost or missing newspaper, obtain a back issue, or contact the circulation department. You may also register for free e-mail alerts or contact the web staff with questions or suggestions.
For our FAQ, click here.

Advertising
Learn about or place display or classified advertising in any of the Lawyers Weekly newspapers and on the Lawyers Weekly website.

Customer Service
For Customer Service, please call 1-877-615-9536 or email service@bridgetowermedia.com.

If you need a missing or damaged newspaper to be redelivered, please call 1-877-615-9536

Charlotte office:
130 N. McDowell St., Ste. B
Charlotte, NC 28204
800-876-5297


Contact Information

Publisher
Grady Johnson
gjohnson@scbiznews.com

Editorial
David Donovan | Editor
david.donovan@nclawyersweekly.com

Teresa Bruno, Esq., Opinions Editor
teresa.bruno@nclawyersweekly.com

Heath Hamacher, Staff Writer
heath.hamacher@nclawyersweekly.com

Scott Baughman, Digital Media Manager
scott.baughman@nclawyersweekly.com

 

Advertising, Events and Sponsorships
Andrea Mounts | Advertising Director
andrea.mounts@nclawyersweekly.com

 

Accounting & Administrative
Dale Havlovick, Business Manager
dhavlovick@bridgetowermedia.com

 

Production & Operations
Disa Ehrler | Audience Development Manager
dehrler@bridgetowermedia.com